Mexico City Mexico

Meet & Great Tour CD MX

Saturday, December 16, 2017

Mexico City Mexico

Rifa de dos katanas

Thursday, December 21, 2017

Acapulco Mexico

Navidad Pierre

Monday, December 25, 2017

Virada 2017-2018 no Vale da Utopia - Sc

Friday, December 29, 2017

Chihuahua

Barrancas del cobre - Tour Saltillo

Saturday, December 30, 2017

Mexico City Mexico

¡Yo Peluche!

Sunday, December 31, 2017

Managua Nicaragua

Black & white party 2017

Monday, January 1, 2018

Mexico City Mexico

Expo de Tim Burton y CDMX

Saturday, January 13, 2018

La Libertad El Salvador

Q199 El Salvador

Sunday, January 14, 2018

Mexico City Mexico

Tim Burton Tour desde Puebla

Saturday, January 27, 2018