Muhsikgeflüster mit David Spencer Trio und Shipley Road ~ Münster, Germany

Muhsikgeflüster mit David Spencer Trio und Shipley Road

Münster, Germany Friday, July 14, 2017
My Sixteen Years Evelin Lopez ~ Barranca, Peru

My Sixteen Years Evelin Lopez

Barranca, Peru Sunday, July 30, 2017
Formation dessins animés à Annecy ~ Annecy, France

Formation dessins animés à Annecy

Annecy, France Thursday, September 07, 2017
Formation dessins animes à Annecy ~ Annecy, France

Formation dessins animes à Annecy

Annecy, France Thursday, September 07, 2017
Belgrade Sensual Weekend 2017 - Deluxe Edition ~ Belgrade, Serbia

Belgrade Sensual Weekend 2017 - Deluxe Edition

Belgrade, Serbia Thursday, September 21, 2017
Berlin SALSA Congress - 6th-9th Oct 17 (GTD) ~ Berlin, Germany

Berlin SALSA Congress - 6th-9th Oct 17 (GTD)

Berlin, Germany Friday, October 06, 2017

Anais Mitchell @ Sharon Lynne Wilson Center for the Arts in Brookfield, ...

Brookfield, United States Saturday, October 14, 2017
VI International Kizomba Open Festival 2017 (Official Event) ~ Madrid, Spain

VI International Kizomba Open Festival 2017 (Official Event)

Madrid, Spain Thursday, October 26, 2017
VII Enccult - Encontro Científico Cultural de Alagoas ~ Santana do Ipanema, Brazil

VII Enccult - Encontro Científico Cultural de Alagoas

Santana do Ipanema, Brazil Wednesday, November 08, 2017
★ Euro Salsa & Sensual Festival Düsseldorf 17th-21rst Nov 16★(Promo Gtd 18-23 Nov 16) ~ Düsseldorf, Germany
Tire le Coyote - salle Anais Allard Rousseau de Trois-Rivières ~ Trois-Rivières, Canada

Tire le Coyote - salle Anais Allard Rousseau de Trois-Rivières

Trois-Rivières, Canada Friday, December 01, 2017
Workshop sobre melhorias de notas com Tomás Taveira ~ Lisbon, Portugal

Workshop sobre melhorias de notas com Tomás Taveira

Lisbon, Portugal Wednesday, March 14, 2018