P2Gs Big 10 Ball ~ Didcot, United Kingdom

P2Gs Big 10 Ball

Didcot, United Kingdom Friday, September 29, 2017
Inaugural ToGetHer Freedom Rescue to Restoration Dinner ~ Riverside, United States

Inaugural ToGetHer Freedom Rescue to Restoration Dinner

Riverside, United States Monday, October 02, 2017
Chorley Panthers RLFC Masquerade Ball 2017 ~ Chorley, United Kingdom

Chorley Panthers RLFC Masquerade Ball 2017

Chorley, United Kingdom Friday, October 06, 2017
The Black Dog Ball 2017 ~ Rockhampton, Australia

The Black Dog Ball 2017

Rockhampton, Australia Saturday, October 07, 2017
Foam Glow 5K - Miami ~ Miami, United States

Foam Glow 5K - Miami

Miami, United States Friday, October 13, 2017
Niamhs Next Step Forever 5 Black Tie Gala Ball 2017 ~ Sharnbrook, United Kingdom

Niamhs Next Step Forever 5 Black Tie Gala Ball 2017

Sharnbrook, United Kingdom Saturday, October 14, 2017
15th Annual Tuxes & Tails ~ Tampa, United States

15th Annual Tuxes & Tails

Tampa, United States Saturday, October 14, 2017
Charity Ball supporting The Brain Tumour Charity (Themed Around The World ) ~ Bedford, United Kingdom

Charity Ball supporting The Brain Tumour Charity (Themed Around The World )

Bedford, United Kingdom Saturday, October 21, 2017
Dallas Fashion Week® Pret-A-Porter ~ Dallas, United States

Dallas Fashion Week® Pret-A-Porter

Dallas, United States Thursday, October 26, 2017
Foam Glow - Tampa ~ Tampa, United States

Foam Glow - Tampa

Tampa, United States Saturday, October 28, 2017
Masquerade 2017 ~ Geneva, United States

Masquerade 2017

Geneva, United States Sunday, October 29, 2017
Scottys Black Tie and Masquerade Ball ~ Weymouth, United Kingdom

Scottys Black Tie and Masquerade Ball

Weymouth, United Kingdom Saturday, November 04, 2017
BLACK TIE BALL - in aid of Dover RNLI ~ Redhill, United Kingdom

BLACK TIE BALL - in aid of Dover RNLI

Redhill, United Kingdom Saturday, November 04, 2017
The Willful Foundation Inc. 2nd Annual Black-Tie Gala Dinner ~ Bennettsville, United States

The Willful Foundation Inc. 2nd Annual Black-Tie Gala Dinner

Bennettsville, United States Saturday, November 04, 2017
Dance Awards UK ~ London, United Kingdom

Dance Awards UK

London, United Kingdom Thursday, November 09, 2017
Allsortz Presents Bubwiths Big Band Dance ~ Bubwith, United Kingdom

Allsortz Presents Bubwiths Big Band Dance

Bubwith, United Kingdom Saturday, November 18, 2017
TBA ~ Brighton, United Kingdom

TBA

Brighton, United Kingdom Sunday, November 26, 2017
TWCSC Charity Christmas Ball 2017 ~ Tamworth, United Kingdom

TWCSC Charity Christmas Ball 2017

Tamworth, United Kingdom Friday, December 08, 2017
Haute Couture & Bridal Couture Fashion Show The Woodlands ~ The Woodlands, United States

Haute Couture & Bridal Couture Fashion Show The Woodlands

The Woodlands, United States Sunday, December 17, 2017

NYE BLACK TIE GALA ll Premium Drinks Inclusive

Port of Spain, Trinidad and Tobago Sunday, December 31, 2017