Orvis Steelhead School at Morrisons Lodge, Oregon ~ Merlin, United States

Orvis Steelhead School at Morrisons Lodge, Oregon

Merlin, United States Monday, September 25, 2017
Catalina Film & New Media Summit ~ Avalon, United States

Catalina Film & New Media Summit

Avalon, United States Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Casting Call Borello For Models ~ Turin, Italy

Casting Call Borello For Models

Turin, Italy Thursday, September 28, 2017
The Fayetteville Lip Sync Battle to Benefit ASCC ~ Fayetteville, United States

The Fayetteville Lip Sync Battle to Benefit ASCC

Fayetteville, United States Saturday, September 30, 2017
Live-Casting im Marktplatz-Center Neubrandenburg ~ Neubrandenburg, Germany

Live-Casting im Marktplatz-Center Neubrandenburg

Neubrandenburg, Germany Sunday, October 01, 2017
Orvis Steelhead School at Morrisons Lodge, Oregon ~ Merlin, United States

Orvis Steelhead School at Morrisons Lodge, Oregon

Merlin, United States Sunday, October 01, 2017
Legally Blonde ~ Bristol, United Kingdom

Legally Blonde

Bristol, United Kingdom Monday, October 02, 2017
Basics of Mold Making & Casting ~ North Hollywood, United States

Basics of Mold Making & Casting

North Hollywood, United States Thursday, October 05, 2017
John Legend | Forest National ~ Brussels, Belgium

John Legend | Forest National

Brussels, Belgium Thursday, October 05, 2017
Live-Casting in den Schlosshöfen Oldenburg ~ Oldenburg, Germany

Live-Casting in den Schlosshöfen Oldenburg

Oldenburg, Germany Saturday, October 07, 2017
Saturday Night Fever ~ Le Grand-Quevilly, France

Saturday Night Fever

Le Grand-Quevilly, France Saturday, October 14, 2017
Basics of Mold Making & Casting ~ Farmers Branch, United States

Basics of Mold Making & Casting

Farmers Branch, United States Friday, October 20, 2017
Live-Casting im Elster Park Plauen ~ Plauen, Germany

Live-Casting im Elster Park Plauen

Plauen, Germany Saturday, October 21, 2017
Henning Wehland - Saarbrücken - Garage ~ Saarbrücken, Germany

Henning Wehland - Saarbrücken - Garage

Saarbrücken, Germany Monday, October 23, 2017
Henning Wehland / Saarbrücken / Garage ~ Saarbrücken, Germany

Henning Wehland / Saarbrücken / Garage

Saarbrücken, Germany Monday, October 23, 2017
Henning Wehland / Würzburg / Posthalle ~ Würzburg, Germany

Henning Wehland / Würzburg / Posthalle

Würzburg, Germany Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Henning Wehland - live in Würzburg ~ Würzburg, Germany

Henning Wehland - live in Würzburg

Würzburg, Germany Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Henning Wehland - Köln - Luxor ~ Cologne, Germany

Henning Wehland - Köln - Luxor

Cologne, Germany Sunday, October 29, 2017
Henning Wehland / Köln / Luxor ~ Cologne, Germany

Henning Wehland / Köln / Luxor

Cologne, Germany Sunday, October 29, 2017
Henning Wehland / Osnabrück / Rosenhof ~ Osnabrück, Germany

Henning Wehland / Osnabrück / Rosenhof

Osnabrück, Germany Tuesday, October 31, 2017