Vaganova Methodical Ballet Intensive Estonia ~ Tallinn, Estonia

Vaganova Methodical Ballet Intensive Estonia

Tallinn, Estonia Monday, July 24, 2017
Introduction to Casting with Effie Burns ~ Sunderland, United Kingdom

Introduction to Casting with Effie Burns

Sunderland, United Kingdom Monday, July 24, 2017
Facets Kids Film Camp: Lisle ~ Lisle, United States

Facets Kids Film Camp: Lisle

Lisle, United States Monday, July 24, 2017
Monmouth Community Play 2017 ~ Lyme Regis, United Kingdom

Monmouth Community Play 2017

Lyme Regis, United Kingdom Friday, July 28, 2017
Prudential RideLondon-Surrey 100 ~ London, United Kingdom

Prudential RideLondon-Surrey 100

London, United Kingdom Sunday, July 30, 2017
On-Camera Workshop with LIV and Maddie Director and On-Set Coach ~ New York, United States

On-Camera Workshop with LIV and Maddie Director and On-Set Coach

New York, United States Sunday, July 30, 2017
Meow Meows Little Mermaid (3-14 August) ~ Edinburgh, United Kingdom

Meow Meows Little Mermaid (3-14 August)

Edinburgh, United Kingdom Thursday, August 03, 2017
Model Casting Marathon 2017 ~ Cologne, Germany

Model Casting Marathon 2017

Cologne, Germany Friday, August 04, 2017
International Camera Acting Workshop ~ Ystad, Sweden

International Camera Acting Workshop

Ystad, Sweden Monday, August 07, 2017
La Cage Aux Folles ~ Milton Keynes, United Kingdom

La Cage Aux Folles

Milton Keynes, United Kingdom Tuesday, August 08, 2017
Basics of Mold Making & Casting ~ Brighton, United States

Basics of Mold Making & Casting

Brighton, United States Thursday, August 10, 2017
Fly Casting Class hosted by Paul Boyce of Friends of Dale Hollow ~ Burkesville, United States

Fly Casting Class hosted by Paul Boyce of Friends of Dale Hollow

Burkesville, United States Saturday, August 12, 2017
61st Annual Musky Jamboree ~ Boulder Junction, United States

61st Annual Musky Jamboree

Boulder Junction, United States Sunday, August 13, 2017
उत्तर प्रदेश चुनाव , 2017 ~ Lucknow, India

उत्तर प्रदेश चुनाव , 2017

Lucknow, India Friday, August 18, 2017
PARMA Medieval Village Demonstration ~ Victoria, Canada

PARMA Medieval Village Demonstration

Victoria, Canada Friday, August 18, 2017
Auditions: Rock of Ages at Peoria Players! ~ Peoria, United States

Auditions: Rock of Ages at Peoria Players!

Peoria, United States Friday, August 18, 2017
Trinidad Audition/Casting ~ Port of Spain, Trinidad and Tobago

Trinidad Audition/Casting

Port of Spain, Trinidad and Tobago Saturday, August 19, 2017
Eclipse Charleston 2017 ~ McClellanville, United States

Eclipse Charleston 2017

McClellanville, United States Sunday, August 20, 2017
Basics of Mold Making & Casting ~ Orlando, United States

Basics of Mold Making & Casting

Orlando, United States Friday, August 25, 2017
Casting Troupe Glam and Rock Caen (2017 - 2018) ~ Caen, France

Casting Troupe Glam and Rock Caen (2017 - 2018)

Caen, France Sunday, September 03, 2017