Nederlands Dans Theater ~ Edinburgh, United Kingdom

Nederlands Dans Theater

Edinburgh, United Kingdom Monday, August 21, 2017
Human Evolution Festival 2017 - Flying Roots ~ Badia Tedalda, Italy

Human Evolution Festival 2017 - Flying Roots

Badia Tedalda, Italy Tuesday, August 22, 2017
Corfù- Ragazzi 18-26 anni ~ San Bartolomeo, Italy

Corfù- Ragazzi 18-26 anni

San Bartolomeo, Italy Wednesday, August 23, 2017
Atlas Electronic 2017 ~ Marrakesh, Morocco

Atlas Electronic 2017

Marrakesh, Morocco Thursday, August 24, 2017
Kilimanjaro Full moon Climb - Lemosho Route 8 Days ~ Marangu, Tanzania

Kilimanjaro Full moon Climb - Lemosho Route 8 Days

Marangu, Tanzania Thursday, August 31, 2017
Jazz in Cancun 2017 ~ Playa del Carmen, Mexico

Jazz in Cancun 2017

Playa del Carmen, Mexico Thursday, August 31, 2017
Open Airs in Hamburg 2017 ~ Hamburg, Germany

Open Airs in Hamburg 2017

Hamburg, Germany Friday, September 01, 2017
Hillbilly Moon Explosion Live in a Cave! Cornwall ~ Liskeard, United Kingdom

Hillbilly Moon Explosion Live in a Cave! Cornwall

Liskeard, United Kingdom Saturday, September 02, 2017
Full Moon Drumming Green Tree Flushing ~ Flushing, United States

Full Moon Drumming Green Tree Flushing

Flushing, United States Saturday, September 02, 2017
Full Moon Bathing - September 2017 ~ Tybee Island, United States

Full Moon Bathing - September 2017

Tybee Island, United States Thursday, September 07, 2017
Sacred Water Dance /Danza de Agua Sacra ~ Portland, United States

Sacred Water Dance /Danza de Agua Sacra

Portland, United States Thursday, September 07, 2017
Full Moon Kayak Tour at Silver Springs ~ Ocala, United States

Full Moon Kayak Tour at Silver Springs

Ocala, United States Saturday, September 09, 2017
Goo Goo Dolls plus special guest Phillip Phillips ~ Los Angeles, United States

Goo Goo Dolls plus special guest Phillip Phillips

Los Angeles, United States Thursday, September 14, 2017
Mirusia - From The Heart ~ Melbourne, Australia

Mirusia - From The Heart

Melbourne, Australia Friday, September 15, 2017
SOLD OUT! Tribal Summit 2017 with Carolena Nericcio-Bohlman ~ Silverton, United States

SOLD OUT! Tribal Summit 2017 with Carolena Nericcio-Bohlman

Silverton, United States Saturday, September 16, 2017
Mirusia - From The Heart ~ Melbourne, Australia

Mirusia - From The Heart

Melbourne, Australia Saturday, September 16, 2017
Hike & Fly Kilimanjaro ~ Moshi, Tanzania

Hike & Fly Kilimanjaro

Moshi, Tanzania Friday, September 22, 2017
Ignite the Light Within Autumn Aurora Womens Yoga Retreat ~ Yellowknife, Canada

Ignite the Light Within Autumn Aurora Womens Yoga Retreat

Yellowknife, Canada Friday, September 22, 2017
2017 Dances with Dirt Hell ~ Gregory, United States

2017 Dances with Dirt Hell

Gregory, United States Saturday, September 23, 2017
Mums Enterprise Roadshow - London 2017 ~ London, United Kingdom

Mums Enterprise Roadshow - London 2017

London, United Kingdom Monday, September 25, 2017