Sugar Flower Class by Giovanna Smith - Hydrangea & Austin Rose ~ Kowloon, Hong Kong

Sugar Flower Class by Giovanna Smith - Hydrangea & Austin Rose

Kowloon, Hong Kong Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Texcare Asia 2017 ~ Shanghai, China

Texcare Asia 2017

Shanghai, China Wednesday, September 27, 2017
2017 Optimist Asian & Oceanian Championships ~ Hong Kong, Hong Kong

2017 Optimist Asian & Oceanian Championships

Hong Kong, Hong Kong Saturday, September 30, 2017
Hotels à Hammamet en promo ~ Tunis, Tunisia

Hotels à Hammamet en promo

Tunis, Tunisia Saturday, September 30, 2017
DJ Shadow // The Mountain Will Fall Tour // Oct 1st // LEEDS ~ Leeds, United Kingdom

DJ Shadow // The Mountain Will Fall Tour // Oct 1st // LEEDS

Leeds, United Kingdom Sunday, October 01, 2017
Clement - Trump og Verden på MantziusLive ~ Birkerød, Denmark

Clement - Trump og Verden på MantziusLive

Birkerød, Denmark Wednesday, October 04, 2017
DJ Shadow / Albert Hall, Manchester 05.10.17 ~ Manchester, United Kingdom

DJ Shadow / Albert Hall, Manchester 05.10.17

Manchester, United Kingdom Thursday, October 05, 2017
Dunny & Daves 30th ~ Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Dunny & Daves 30th

Hong Kong, Hong Kong Saturday, October 07, 2017
Far East Cruise - Preventive Medicine and Geriatrics for PCPs ~ Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Far East Cruise - Preventive Medicine and Geriatrics for PCPs

Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong Sunday, October 08, 2017
China Yiwu International Commodities Fair ~ Yiwu, China

China Yiwu International Commodities Fair

Yiwu, China Saturday, October 21, 2017
Maldives Liveaboard 馬爾代夫Baa-Atoll船宿9日7夜 ~ Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Maldives Liveaboard 馬爾代夫Baa-Atoll船宿9日7夜

Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong Saturday, October 21, 2017
Painting Flowers in Acrylics with Carmelo Blandino ~ Lucca, Italy

Painting Flowers in Acrylics with Carmelo Blandino

Lucca, Italy Monday, October 23, 2017
NEPAL Action Asia 3 day Ultra 2017 ~ Hong Kong, Hong Kong

NEPAL Action Asia 3 day Ultra 2017

Hong Kong, Hong Kong Friday, October 27, 2017
The Pasadena Roof Orchestra ~ Berlin, Germany

The Pasadena Roof Orchestra

Berlin, Germany Saturday, October 28, 2017
Halloween in Cannock with Jack Rabbit Slim and more ~ Cannock, United Kingdom

Halloween in Cannock with Jack Rabbit Slim and more

Cannock, United Kingdom Saturday, October 28, 2017
International Students of Hong Kong party agenda! Stay in! ~ Hong Kong, Hong Kong

International Students of Hong Kong party agenda! Stay in!

Hong Kong, Hong Kong Tuesday, October 31, 2017
光 · 影 · 香港夜 / Lumières Hong Kong Festival ~ Hong Kong, Hong Kong

光 · 影 · 香港夜 / Lumières Hong Kong Festival

Hong Kong, Hong Kong Wednesday, November 01, 2017
Stage de Golf en Chine ~ Shenzhen, China

Stage de Golf en Chine

Shenzhen, China Thursday, November 02, 2017
Thrill to the Diversity of Shenzhen ~ Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Thrill to the Diversity of Shenzhen

Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong Friday, November 03, 2017
CDE: Clinical and Radiographic Oral Anatomy ~ Sai Ying Pun, Hong Kong

CDE: Clinical and Radiographic Oral Anatomy

Sai Ying Pun, Hong Kong Friday, November 10, 2017