Pārgājiens Somijā - Lielā Lāča taka ~ Hautajärvi, Finland

Pārgājiens Somijā - Lielā Lāča taka

Hautajärvi, Finland Friday, September 22, 2017

Trick Dog Training én Workshop DMWYD (c)

s-Hertogenbosch, Netherlands Saturday, September 30, 2017
Estas Tonne - Reviving Water in Riga ~ Riga, Latvia

Estas Tonne - Reviving Water in Riga

Riga, Latvia Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Zielone Żabki The Analogs Sedes Prawda / Warszawa ~ Warsaw, Poland

Zielone Żabki The Analogs Sedes Prawda / Warszawa

Warsaw, Poland Friday, October 13, 2017
Zielone Żabki The Analogs Sedes Prawda / Kraków Zaścianek ~ Kraków, Poland

Zielone Żabki The Analogs Sedes Prawda / Kraków Zaścianek

Kraków, Poland Saturday, October 14, 2017
J Cole - 4 Your Eyez Only Tour - 3Arena, Dublin ~ Dublin, Ireland

J Cole - 4 Your Eyez Only Tour - 3Arena, Dublin

Dublin, Ireland Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Юрий Стоянов. Юбилейный концерт Для своих ~ Daugavpils, Latvia
Ga Ga-Zielone Żabki The Analogs Sedes Prawda / Białystok, Gwint ~ Białystok, Poland

Ga Ga-Zielone Żabki The Analogs Sedes Prawda / Białystok, Gwint

Białystok, Poland Saturday, October 28, 2017
Roki ma dom! Powodzenia psiaku! :) ~ Poznan, Poland

Roki ma dom! Powodzenia psiaku! :)

Poznan, Poland Sunday, October 29, 2017
LARA niewesoła historia, czy będzie happy end? ~ Legionowo, Poland

LARA niewesoła historia, czy będzie happy end?

Legionowo, Poland Tuesday, October 31, 2017
Andrea Bocelli ~ Riga, Latvia

Andrea Bocelli

Riga, Latvia Tuesday, November 07, 2017
Lord of the Dance ~ Riga, Latvia

Lord of the Dance

Riga, Latvia Friday, November 10, 2017
Ga Ga- Zielone Żabki The Analogs Sedes Prawda / Poznań, U Bazyla ~ Poznan, Poland
Potter Pub Crawl #3 (Atlanta, GA 2017) ~ Atlanta, United States

Potter Pub Crawl #3 (Atlanta, GA 2017)

Atlanta, United States Saturday, November 18, 2017
Ga Ga- Zielone Żabki The Analogs Sedes Prawda / Lublin, Grafitti ~ Lublin, Poland

Ga Ga- Zielone Żabki The Analogs Sedes Prawda / Lublin, Grafitti

Lublin, Poland Saturday, December 02, 2017
Zielone Żabki The Analogs Sedes / Bielsko-Biała, Rudeboy Club ~ Bielsko-Biała, Poland

Zielone Żabki The Analogs Sedes / Bielsko-Biała, Rudeboy Club

Bielsko-Biała, Poland Friday, December 15, 2017

Jeremy and Rachel Chupp Ministries @ Jesup Free WIll Baptist Church in J...

Jesup, United States Saturday, December 16, 2017
Zielone Żabki The Analogs Sedes Prawda / Rzeszów, Pod Palmą ~ Rzeszów, Poland

Zielone Żabki The Analogs Sedes Prawda / Rzeszów, Pod Palmą

Rzeszów, Poland Friday, December 22, 2017
Zielone Żabki The Analogs Prawda Sedes / Ostrowiec Św. Perspekty ~ Ostrowiec Swietokrzyski, Poland

Zielone Żabki The Analogs Prawda Sedes / Ostrowiec Św. Perspekty

Ostrowiec Swietokrzyski, Poland Saturday, December 23, 2017
BAJLA - wojtyszkowa bernardynka szuka domu - Rezerwacja <3 ~ Dabrowa Rusiecka, Poland

BAJLA - wojtyszkowa bernardynka szuka domu - Rezerwacja <3

Dabrowa Rusiecka, Poland Saturday, December 30, 2017