Palm Beach Dance Fest 2017 * The Hilton / West Palm Beach-Florida. ~ West Palm Beach, United States

Palm Beach Dance Fest 2017 * The Hilton / West Palm Beach-Florida.

West Palm Beach, United States Thursday, September 21, 2017
Palm Beach Dance Festival 2017* ~ West Palm Beach, United States

Palm Beach Dance Festival 2017*

West Palm Beach, United States Thursday, September 21, 2017
Dr Karen L Overall Events 2017 ~ Witney, United Kingdom

Dr Karen L Overall Events 2017

Witney, United Kingdom Friday, September 22, 2017
Introduction to Furniture Painting ~ Lechlade, United Kingdom

Introduction to Furniture Painting

Lechlade, United Kingdom Tuesday, September 26, 2017

64 To Grayson @ Airstream Convention in Sugarcreek, OH

Sugarcreek, United States Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Hand Stitched Traditional Lampshades ~ Lechlade, United Kingdom

Hand Stitched Traditional Lampshades

Lechlade, United Kingdom Friday, September 29, 2017
Nurturing Your Spiritual Center ~ New Harmony, United States

Nurturing Your Spiritual Center

New Harmony, United States Friday, September 29, 2017
Beginners Wirework Jewellery Workshop ~ Lechlade, United Kingdom

Beginners Wirework Jewellery Workshop

Lechlade, United Kingdom Saturday, September 30, 2017
Carpenter & King ~ Stanhope, United States

Carpenter & King

Stanhope, United States Sunday, October 01, 2017
Mysore 6 Day Intensive Training & Practice with Karen ~ Edinburgh, United Kingdom

Mysore 6 Day Intensive Training & Practice with Karen

Edinburgh, United Kingdom Sunday, October 01, 2017
Mysore 1 Week Intensive with Karen Kirkness ~ Edinburgh, United Kingdom

Mysore 1 Week Intensive with Karen Kirkness

Edinburgh, United Kingdom Sunday, October 01, 2017
Dinner Concert: Karen Peck & New River ~ Hartville, United States

Dinner Concert: Karen Peck & New River

Hartville, United States Thursday, October 05, 2017
Årsdag for Odense scient.pol. ~ København, Denmark

Årsdag for Odense scient.pol.

København, Denmark Friday, October 06, 2017
Montpelier, VT Integrative Resuscitation of the Newborn Workshop ~ Montpelier, United States

Montpelier, VT Integrative Resuscitation of the Newborn Workshop

Montpelier, United States Saturday, October 07, 2017
June - Oct 2017 - YOGA & Mountains Retreats SPAIN ~ Bárzana, Spain

June - Oct 2017 - YOGA & Mountains Retreats SPAIN

Bárzana, Spain Monday, October 09, 2017
Learn to Crochet ~ Lechlade, United Kingdom

Learn to Crochet

Lechlade, United Kingdom Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Biz-2-Biz lunch with the Umatilla Chamber of Commerce in Lakeview

Lakeview, United States Thursday, October 12, 2017
Kass & Steve Zumba® World Tour - Australia ~ Broadbeach, Australia

Kass & Steve Zumba® World Tour - Australia

Broadbeach, Australia Saturday, October 14, 2017
Mosaic Making ~ Lechlade, United Kingdom

Mosaic Making

Lechlade, United Kingdom Friday, October 20, 2017
NEW! Sew a Piped Cushion ~ Lechlade, United Kingdom

NEW! Sew a Piped Cushion

Lechlade, United Kingdom Saturday, October 21, 2017