Ariana Grande - Dangerous Woman Tour | Sportpaleis ~ Merksem, Belgium

Ariana Grande - Dangerous Woman Tour | Sportpaleis

Merksem, Belgium Sunday, May 28, 2017
Tilff-Bastogne-Tilff ~ Tilff, Belgium

Tilff-Bastogne-Tilff

Tilff, Belgium Sunday, June 04, 2017
Võru Kreutzwaldi Kooli 9.klasside lõpuaktus ~ Võru, Estonia

Võru Kreutzwaldi Kooli 9.klasside lõpuaktus

Võru, Estonia Saturday, June 17, 2017
LIVE: Surfing USA ~ Helmond, Netherlands

LIVE: Surfing USA

Helmond, Netherlands Saturday, June 17, 2017
Coldplay | Koning Boudewijnstadion /Stade Roi Baudouin ~ Brussels, Belgium

Coldplay | Koning Boudewijnstadion /Stade Roi Baudouin

Brussels, Belgium Wednesday, June 21, 2017
2nd SHOW: Coldplay | Koning Boudewijnstadion /Stade Roi Baudouin ~ Brussels, Belgium

2nd SHOW: Coldplay | Koning Boudewijnstadion /Stade Roi Baudouin

Brussels, Belgium Thursday, June 22, 2017
Awakenings Festival 2017 : Depart de Liège-Vertrek vanuit Luik ~ Halfweg, Netherlands

Awakenings Festival 2017 : Depart de Liège-Vertrek vanuit Luik

Halfweg, Netherlands Saturday, June 24, 2017
Maximal Busreis Balaton Sound 2017. ~ Zamárdi, Hungary

Maximal Busreis Balaton Sound 2017.

Zamárdi, Hungary Tuesday, July 04, 2017
Les Ardentes 2017 from 6 to 9 july 2017 ~ Liège, Belgium

Les Ardentes 2017 from 6 to 9 july 2017

Liège, Belgium Thursday, July 06, 2017
Fietsreis: Demi-Tour de France ~ Chamonix-Mont-Blanc, France

Fietsreis: Demi-Tour de France

Chamonix-Mont-Blanc, France Wednesday, July 12, 2017
Wheels n Bites Valkenburg ~ Heerlen, Netherlands

Wheels n Bites Valkenburg

Heerlen, Netherlands Friday, August 11, 2017
Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds | Sportpaleis ~ Merksem, Belgium

Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds | Sportpaleis

Merksem, Belgium Friday, October 13, 2017
James Newton Howard: 3 Decades of Music for Hollywood ~ Antwerp, Belgium

James Newton Howard: 3 Decades of Music for Hollywood

Antwerp, Belgium Saturday, November 11, 2017