Westwood (9/21) Mtg ~ Los Angeles, United States

Westwood (9/21) Mtg

Los Angeles, United States Thursday, September 21, 2017
Terapia Punktów Spustowych Gdańsk ~ Gdansk, Poland

Terapia Punktów Spustowych Gdańsk

Gdansk, Poland Monday, September 25, 2017
Livingston Avenue Area Commission Mtg ~ Columbus, United States

Livingston Avenue Area Commission Mtg

Columbus, United States Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Irvine (10/18) Mtg ~ Irvine, United States

Irvine (10/18) Mtg

Irvine, United States Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Westwood (10/19) Mtg ~ Burbank, United States

Westwood (10/19) Mtg

Burbank, United States Thursday, October 19, 2017
NHL - Colorado Avalanche vs. Ottawa Senators (TVÅ matcher) ~ Stockholm, Sweden

NHL - Colorado Avalanche vs. Ottawa Senators (TVÅ matcher)

Stockholm, Sweden Friday, November 10, 2017
Irvine (11/15) Mtg ~ Irvine, United States

Irvine (11/15) Mtg

Irvine, United States Wednesday, November 15, 2017
Westwood (11/16) Mtg ~ Los Angeles, United States

Westwood (11/16) Mtg

Los Angeles, United States Thursday, November 16, 2017
Livingston Avenue Area Commission Mtg ~ Columbus, United States

Livingston Avenue Area Commission Mtg

Columbus, United States Tuesday, November 21, 2017
Livingston Avenue Area Commission Mtg ~ Columbus, United States

Livingston Avenue Area Commission Mtg

Columbus, United States Tuesday, December 19, 2017