Yamanamiキャンプmtg ~ Kokonoe-machi Kusu-gun, Japan

Yamanamiキャンプmtg

Kokonoe-machi Kusu-gun, Japan Saturday, June 03, 2017
MTG - Sealed PPTQ - Albuquerque ~ Fort Edward, United States

MTG - Sealed PPTQ - Albuquerque

Fort Edward, United States Saturday, June 03, 2017
MTG i RMP - Łączenie technik terapeutycznych w płynną pracę ~ Gdansk, Poland
Liverpool Anime & Gaming Con 2017 ~ Liverpool, United Kingdom

Liverpool Anime & Gaming Con 2017

Liverpool, United Kingdom Saturday, June 10, 2017
PPTQ Albuquerque - MTG Standard ~ Lexington, United States

PPTQ Albuquerque - MTG Standard

Lexington, United States Saturday, June 10, 2017
Westwood (6/15) Mtg ~ Los Angeles, United States

Westwood (6/15) Mtg

Los Angeles, United States Thursday, June 15, 2017
MTG - GP Sydney Team Sealed Warm-Up! ~ Malvern East, Australia

MTG - GP Sydney Team Sealed Warm-Up!

Malvern East, Australia Saturday, June 17, 2017
Livingston Avenue Area Commission Mtg ~ Columbus, United States

Livingston Avenue Area Commission Mtg

Columbus, United States Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Irvine (6/21) Mtg ~ Irvine, United States

Irvine (6/21) Mtg

Irvine, United States Wednesday, June 21, 2017
NALDICs Yorkshire & Humberside RIG Mtg ~ York, United Kingdom

NALDICs Yorkshire & Humberside RIG Mtg

York, United Kingdom Thursday, June 22, 2017
NALDICs Berks & Hants EAL RIG Mtg ~ Wokingham, United Kingdom

NALDICs Berks & Hants EAL RIG Mtg

Wokingham, United Kingdom Thursday, June 22, 2017
MTG Preliminary Pro Tour Qualifier: Albuquerque 2017 ~ Portsmouth, United States

MTG Preliminary Pro Tour Qualifier: Albuquerque 2017

Portsmouth, United States Saturday, June 24, 2017
MTG: Preliminary Pro Tour Qualifier - Albuquerque (Standard) ~ Cape Coral, United States

MTG: Preliminary Pro Tour Qualifier - Albuquerque (Standard)

Cape Coral, United States Saturday, June 24, 2017
Livingston Avenue Area Commission Mtg ~ Columbus, United States

Livingston Avenue Area Commission Mtg

Columbus, United States Tuesday, July 18, 2017
Irvine (7/19) Mtg ~ Irvine, United States

Irvine (7/19) Mtg

Irvine, United States Wednesday, July 19, 2017
Westwood (7/20) Mtg ~ Los Angeles, United States

Westwood (7/20) Mtg

Los Angeles, United States Thursday, July 20, 2017
Duo A Corda ~ Flekkefjord, Norway

Duo A Corda

Flekkefjord, Norway Friday, July 21, 2017
BCS Nassau Monthly MTG/Pot-Luck Fellowship ~ Hilliard, United States

BCS Nassau Monthly MTG/Pot-Luck Fellowship

Hilliard, United States Saturday, August 05, 2017
Monthly Mtg & Ride, Rockport Loop ~ Marysville, United States

Monthly Mtg & Ride, Rockport Loop

Marysville, United States Saturday, August 12, 2017
Livingston Avenue Area Commission Mtg ~ Columbus, United States

Livingston Avenue Area Commission Mtg

Columbus, United States Tuesday, August 15, 2017