Recycle The Day @ Potters in Naperville, IL

Naperville, United States Saturday, September 23, 2017

The Mighty Misfits @ T B D in Naperville, IL

Naperville, United States Friday, September 29, 2017
Naperville, IL- SInging for Seniors ~ Naperville, United States

Naperville, IL- SInging for Seniors

Naperville, United States Saturday, September 30, 2017

THREE MEN and a TENOR @ Community Christian Church in Naperville, IL

Naperville, United States Saturday, September 30, 2017

Wynonna @ Pfeiffer Hall in Naperville, IL

Naperville, United States Sunday, October 15, 2017
Bridal Expo Chicago at Marriott Naperville ~ Naperville, United States

Bridal Expo Chicago at Marriott Naperville

Naperville, United States Sunday, October 15, 2017
2017 Naperville Charity Marathon ~ Naperville, United States

2017 Naperville Charity Marathon

Naperville, United States Sunday, October 22, 2017

Deepavali / Rajyotsava Habba

Naperville, United States Saturday, November 11, 2017
Artist Series Concert Featuring David Pendleton ~ Naperville, United States

Artist Series Concert Featuring David Pendleton

Naperville, United States Friday, November 17, 2017

Little River Band @ Pfeiffer Hall in Naperville, IL

Naperville, United States Sunday, November 19, 2017
Ladies Pamper Night - Rock Island, Illinois ~ Rock Island, United States

Ladies Pamper Night - Rock Island, Illinois

Rock Island, United States Saturday, December 02, 2017

Velvet Caravan @ Madden Theatre in Naperville, IL

Naperville, United States Sunday, March 25, 2018

Recycle The Day @ Wedding in Naperville, IL

Naperville, United States Saturday, May 19, 2018
NCHS & NNHS Class of 1978 40th Reunion ~ Naperville, United States

NCHS & NNHS Class of 1978 40th Reunion

Naperville, United States Saturday, September 15, 2018