SE BUSCA PUERTO REAL!!!! ~ Puerto Real, Spain

SE BUSCA PUERTO REAL!!!!

Puerto Real, Spain Thursday, June 29, 2017
Candela Ramos & Adrian Luppi - Warsztaty X Festiwal Magia Tanga ~ Brzeg, Poland
Nacido en la calle, el abandono como título de su historia. TOBI ~ Almensilla, Spain
ADAGA en Construcción. Persiguiendo un sueño ~ Oviedo, Spain

ADAGA en Construcción. Persiguiendo un sueño

Oviedo, Spain Friday, June 30, 2017
Brian Wilson presents Pet Sounds ~ København, Denmark

Brian Wilson presents Pet Sounds

København, Denmark Friday, June 30, 2017
Panorama Camps Marín ~ Marín, Spain

Panorama Camps Marín

Marín, Spain Saturday, July 01, 2017
Zug der Liebe - 1. Juli 2017 - Für die Liebe auf die Straße ~ Berlin, Germany

Zug der Liebe - 1. Juli 2017 - Für die Liebe auf die Straße

Berlin, Germany Saturday, July 01, 2017
Półkolonie letnie 2017 ~ Białystok, Poland

Półkolonie letnie 2017

Białystok, Poland Monday, July 03, 2017
Yoga på Hydra juli 2017 - venteliste ~ Copenhagen, Denmark

Yoga på Hydra juli 2017 - venteliste

Copenhagen, Denmark Monday, July 03, 2017
Rammstein [Resurrection Fest] Vivero, Spain - 07.07.2017 ~ Vivero, Spain

Rammstein [Resurrection Fest] Vivero, Spain - 07.07.2017

Vivero, Spain Friday, July 07, 2017
11 Festiwal Rocka Progresywnego im T Beksińskiego w Toruniu ~ Torun, Poland

11 Festiwal Rocka Progresywnego im T Beksińskiego w Toruniu

Torun, Poland Saturday, July 08, 2017
Branford Marsalis Quartet & Kurt Elling ~ Kraków, Poland

Branford Marsalis Quartet & Kurt Elling

Kraków, Poland Tuesday, July 11, 2017
Julio: English & Fun for Singles En Canterbury ~ Canterbury, United Kingdom

Julio: English & Fun for Singles En Canterbury

Canterbury, United Kingdom Sunday, July 16, 2017
Obóz językowy w Eastbourne, wiek 12-17 lat, wyjazd grupowy ~ Eastbourne, United Kingdom

Obóz językowy w Eastbourne, wiek 12-17 lat, wyjazd grupowy

Eastbourne, United Kingdom Sunday, July 23, 2017
Polish Boogie Dance Camp with Polish Boogie Festival 2017! ~ Człuchow, Poland

Polish Boogie Dance Camp with Polish Boogie Festival 2017!

Człuchow, Poland Wednesday, July 26, 2017
Pop-Up Museum - Gŵyl Caergybi / Holyhead Festival ~ Holyhead, United Kingdom

Pop-Up Museum - Gŵyl Caergybi / Holyhead Festival

Holyhead, United Kingdom Friday, July 28, 2017
PEPE necesita una adopción urgente ~ Huelva, Spain

PEPE necesita una adopción urgente

Huelva, Spain Sunday, July 30, 2017
Evolucion de Dana ~ Málaga, Spain

Evolucion de Dana

Málaga, Spain Tuesday, August 01, 2017
Campaña Educativa Responsable (Cer): Una Kalimba en lugar de un celular ~ Monserrat, Argentina

Campaña Educativa Responsable (Cer): Una Kalimba en lugar de un celular

Monserrat, Argentina Thursday, August 03, 2017
NiuCon 8 ~ Wroclaw, Poland

NiuCon 8

Wroclaw, Poland Friday, August 11, 2017