J Balvin + Nicky Jam en Chile ~ Santiago, Chile

J Balvin + Nicky Jam en Chile

Santiago, Chile Sunday, July 02, 2017
Reggaeton-Sensation Ozuna in Zürich ~ Dietikon, Switzerland

Reggaeton-Sensation Ozuna in Zürich

Dietikon, Switzerland Saturday, July 08, 2017
Nicky Jam en Lima | Sabado 8 de Julio ~ Lima, Peru

Nicky Jam en Lima | Sabado 8 de Julio

Lima, Peru Sunday, July 09, 2017
Special Dinosaurs at Brentwood Childrens Literary Festival ~ Brentwood, United Kingdom

Special Dinosaurs at Brentwood Childrens Literary Festival

Brentwood, United Kingdom Friday, July 28, 2017
Trajections_ ~ Bristol, United Kingdom

Trajections_

Bristol, United Kingdom Saturday, August 19, 2017
Maroon 5 En Concierto ~ Lima, Peru

Maroon 5 En Concierto

Lima, Peru Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Rhoda Dakar ~ Edinburgh, United Kingdom

Rhoda Dakar

Edinburgh, United Kingdom Friday, October 06, 2017
Rhoda Dakar ~ Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom

Rhoda Dakar

Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom Saturday, October 07, 2017
Rhoda Dakar ~ Brighton and Hove, United Kingdom

Rhoda Dakar

Brighton and Hove, United Kingdom Friday, October 13, 2017
Reggaeton mix 2016-17 Kendoll Music Vol. 1 ~ Milan, Italy

Reggaeton mix 2016-17 Kendoll Music Vol. 1

Milan, Italy Friday, December 01, 2017
Rhoda Dakar ~ Leeds, United Kingdom

Rhoda Dakar

Leeds, United Kingdom Friday, December 01, 2017
Rhoda Dakar - The Wardrobe - Friday 1st December ~ Leeds, United Kingdom

Rhoda Dakar - The Wardrobe - Friday 1st December

Leeds, United Kingdom Friday, December 01, 2017