Wild African Safari - Kenya (With Flight) ~ Bangalore, India

Wild African Safari - Kenya (With Flight)

Bangalore, India Thursday, July 27, 2017
Leh Road trip 2017 ~ New Delhi, India

Leh Road trip 2017

New Delhi, India Sunday, July 30, 2017
PharmaTech Expo 2017 ~ Ahmedabad, India

PharmaTech Expo 2017

Ahmedabad, India Thursday, August 03, 2017
TTF ~ Surat, India

TTF

Surat, India Sunday, August 20, 2017
Rizing Nation & Inspirations Launch Ceremony ~ Lahore, Pakistan

Rizing Nation & Inspirations Launch Ceremony

Lahore, Pakistan Wednesday, August 23, 2017
Leh Road trip 2017 ~ New Delhi, India

Leh Road trip 2017

New Delhi, India Friday, August 25, 2017
Leh - Ladakh Tour 06 September 2017 ~ Mumbai, India

Leh - Ladakh Tour 06 September 2017

Mumbai, India Wednesday, September 06, 2017
Leh Road trip 2017 ~ New Delhi, India

Leh Road trip 2017

New Delhi, India Thursday, September 07, 2017
VSCC Prescott Long Course Hill Climb ~ Cheltenham, United Kingdom

VSCC Prescott Long Course Hill Climb

Cheltenham, United Kingdom Saturday, September 23, 2017
PvT Infinity Live - Ed.Especial - Entrada Free ~ Gravataí, Brazil

PvT Infinity Live - Ed.Especial - Entrada Free

Gravataí, Brazil Sunday, September 24, 2017
LEH - Ladakh TRIP ~ Gandhinagar, India

LEH - Ladakh TRIP

Gandhinagar, India Monday, October 02, 2017
Langtang valley trek oct 2017 ~ Kathmandu, Nepal

Langtang valley trek oct 2017

Kathmandu, Nepal Thursday, October 05, 2017
Zatura Pvt ~ Uberlândia, Brazil

Zatura Pvt

Uberlândia, Brazil Saturday, October 07, 2017
Trekking in Langtang ~ Kathmandu, Nepal

Trekking in Langtang

Kathmandu, Nepal Monday, October 09, 2017
Paramedical Training Course ~ Kathmandu, Nepal

Paramedical Training Course

Kathmandu, Nepal Sunday, October 15, 2017
Non c è ombra senza luce  percorso fotografico ~ Reggio di Calabria, Italy

Non c è ombra senza luce percorso fotografico

Reggio di Calabria, Italy Monday, October 16, 2017
Medical Myanmar 2017 ~ Yangon, Myanmar

Medical Myanmar 2017

Yangon, Myanmar Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Everest Base Camp - jesień 2017 ~ Kathmandu, Nepal

Everest Base Camp - jesień 2017

Kathmandu, Nepal Thursday, October 26, 2017
Trekking in Langtang ~ Kathmandu, Nepal

Trekking in Langtang

Kathmandu, Nepal Sunday, November 12, 2017
5 Nights 6 Days Bhutan Tours ~ Kathmandu, Nepal

5 Nights 6 Days Bhutan Tours

Kathmandu, Nepal Sunday, December 03, 2017