Babian · Releasekonsert: Den andra sidan · Victoriateatern ~ Malmö, Sweden
Verdensrommet + softcore untd., Shikoswe // Landmark ~ Bergen, Norway

Verdensrommet + softcore untd., Shikoswe // Landmark

Bergen, Norway Friday, May 26, 2017
Manifestation med Barn och ungdomsrättspartiet! ~ Tranås, Sweden

Manifestation med Barn och ungdomsrättspartiet!

Tranås, Sweden Saturday, May 27, 2017
Orango - Blood On Wheels - Dunbarrow ~ Trondheim, Norway

Orango - Blood On Wheels - Dunbarrow

Trondheim, Norway Saturday, May 27, 2017
KLANG Festival: Esbjerg Ensemble ~ København, Denmark

KLANG Festival: Esbjerg Ensemble

København, Denmark Sunday, May 28, 2017
Blisterhead - Releasefest ~ Skövde, Sweden

Blisterhead - Releasefest

Skövde, Sweden Saturday, June 03, 2017
Cristian Vogel presents: The Ballad of Agnete and The Merman ~ Aarhus, Denmark

Cristian Vogel presents: The Ballad of Agnete and The Merman

Aarhus, Denmark Sunday, June 18, 2017
Yes We Mystic ~ Assens, Denmark

Yes We Mystic

Assens, Denmark Thursday, June 22, 2017
Operabio: Rosenkavaleren ~ Korsør, Denmark

Operabio: Rosenkavaleren

Korsør, Denmark Sunday, June 25, 2017
Eksamen Randers ~ Randers, Denmark

Eksamen Randers

Randers, Denmark Thursday, July 06, 2017
Goat / YPY (JP) – Copenhagen Jazz Festival 2017 ~ Copenhagen, Denmark

Goat / YPY (JP) – Copenhagen Jazz Festival 2017

Copenhagen, Denmark Friday, July 14, 2017
Mads Langer ~ København, Denmark

Mads Langer

København, Denmark Friday, July 21, 2017
Megadeth [Support: Metal Church] - VEGA ~ København, Denmark

Megadeth [Support: Metal Church] - VEGA

København, Denmark Wednesday, August 02, 2017
Lillefredag med Ultramarin ~ København, Denmark

Lillefredag med Ultramarin

København, Denmark Thursday, August 03, 2017
Mac DeMarco (CAN) live at Den Grå Hal - Få billetter! ~ Christiania, Denmark

Mac DeMarco (CAN) live at Den Grå Hal - Få billetter!

Christiania, Denmark Wednesday, August 09, 2017
Svensk Golf Garmin Tour 2017 på GolfUppsala/Söderby ~ Uppsala, Sweden

Svensk Golf Garmin Tour 2017 på GolfUppsala/Söderby

Uppsala, Sweden Saturday, August 12, 2017
Elephant9 ~ Haugesund, Norway

Elephant9

Haugesund, Norway Saturday, August 12, 2017
William Bell @Cosmopolite Oslo ~ Oslo, Norway

William Bell @Cosmopolite Oslo

Oslo, Norway Thursday, August 24, 2017
AquaSonic - Verdens første undervandskoncert ~ Skagen, Denmark

AquaSonic - Verdens første undervandskoncert

Skagen, Denmark Friday, September 01, 2017
Eksamen Randers ~ Randers, Denmark

Eksamen Randers

Randers, Denmark Friday, September 08, 2017