Etcetera at Seneca Allegany Casino River Bar ~ Salamanca, United States

Etcetera at Seneca Allegany Casino River Bar

Salamanca, United States Friday, September 22, 2017
Million Dollar Quartet ~ Salamanca, United States

Million Dollar Quartet

Salamanca, United States Saturday, September 23, 2017
Fiesta de la vendimia Riojana 24 septiembre ~ Salamanca, Spain

Fiesta de la vendimia Riojana 24 septiembre

Salamanca, Spain Sunday, September 24, 2017
Salamanca, España: ¡Chist! Antología. 26 y 27 de Septiembre 2017 ~ Salamanca, Spain

Salamanca, España: ¡Chist! Antología. 26 y 27 de Septiembre 2017

Salamanca, Spain Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Mad Viking Fest IV en Madrid ~ Madrid, Spain

Mad Viking Fest IV en Madrid

Madrid, Spain Saturday, September 30, 2017
Alquiler piso 2016/2017 ~ Salamanca, Spain

Alquiler piso 2016/2017

Salamanca, Spain Saturday, September 30, 2017
Granada, Sevilla,Córdoba y Málaga Semana Santa ~ Salamanca, Spain

Granada, Sevilla,Córdoba y Málaga Semana Santa

Salamanca, Spain Thursday, October 05, 2017
Aywa Salamanca. Festival Bellydance ~ Salamanca, Spain

Aywa Salamanca. Festival Bellydance

Salamanca, Spain Friday, October 06, 2017
50 Aniversario Coro San Benito Salamanca ~ Salamanca, Spain

50 Aniversario Coro San Benito Salamanca

Salamanca, Spain Friday, October 06, 2017
Salamanca, NY, USA ~ October 7, 2017 ~ With Band ~ Salamanca, United States

Salamanca, NY, USA ~ October 7, 2017 ~ With Band

Salamanca, United States Sunday, October 08, 2017
Salamanca, NY, USA ~ October 7, 2017 ~ With Band ~ Salamanca, United States

Salamanca, NY, USA ~ October 7, 2017 ~ With Band

Salamanca, United States Sunday, October 08, 2017
Parish Pilgrimage to Salamanca ~ Salamanca, Spain

Parish Pilgrimage to Salamanca

Salamanca, Spain Monday, October 09, 2017
Benidorm Puente del Pilar ~ Salamanca, Spain

Benidorm Puente del Pilar

Salamanca, Spain Thursday, October 12, 2017
CADIZ pueblos blancos y Tanger ~ Salamanca, Spain

CADIZ pueblos blancos y Tanger

Salamanca, Spain Thursday, October 12, 2017
Asturias-paraiso natural. septiembre y octubre ~ Salamanca, Spain

Asturias-paraiso natural. septiembre y octubre

Salamanca, Spain Sunday, October 15, 2017
Melendi Tour Quítate las Gafas, Multiusos Sánchez Paraíso, Salamanca ~ Salamanca, Spain
Concierto Salamanca ~ Salamanca, Spain

Concierto Salamanca

Salamanca, Spain Saturday, October 21, 2017
Tour Salamanca, A cidade monumental! - Saídas desde Coimbra ~ Coimbra, Portugal

Tour Salamanca, A cidade monumental! - Saídas desde Coimbra

Coimbra, Portugal Sunday, October 22, 2017
VI International Kizomba Open Festival 2017 (Official Event) ~ Madrid, Spain

VI International Kizomba Open Festival 2017 (Official Event)

Madrid, Spain Thursday, October 26, 2017
Loretta Lynn ~ Salamanca, United States

Loretta Lynn

Salamanca, United States Saturday, October 28, 2017