Marsa Alam Safari trip ~ Jeddah, Saudi Arabia

Marsa Alam Safari trip

Jeddah, Saudi Arabia Wednesday, June 28, 2017
Oman Excursion ~ Jeddah, Saudi Arabia

Oman Excursion

Jeddah, Saudi Arabia Saturday, July 01, 2017
Eilat, Southern District, Israel ~ Eilat, Israel

Eilat, Southern District, Israel

Eilat, Israel Thursday, July 06, 2017
I.mena.mun Conference 2017 ~ Sousse, Tunisia

I.mena.mun Conference 2017

Sousse, Tunisia Sunday, July 09, 2017
Nebosh International General Certificate ~ Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

Nebosh International General Certificate

Riyadh, Saudi Arabia Sunday, July 16, 2017
Osman Kahveci ~ Al Khobar, Saudi Arabia

Osman Kahveci

Al Khobar, Saudi Arabia Sunday, July 16, 2017
DreamTrips: Sail by Yacht in Eilat ~ Eilat, Israel

DreamTrips: Sail by Yacht in Eilat

Eilat, Israel Thursday, July 27, 2017
Hurghada - Sharm El Shiekh 11 Liveaboard ~ Dammam, Saudi Arabia

Hurghada - Sharm El Shiekh 11 Liveaboard

Dammam, Saudi Arabia Sunday, July 30, 2017

Super Boogy Woogy Intervention!

Mecca, Saudi Arabia Monday, July 31, 2017
Alaadin & Wonderful LAMP ~ Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

Alaadin & Wonderful LAMP

Riyadh, Saudi Arabia Tuesday, August 01, 2017

تنبيه مهم

Jeddah, Saudi Arabia Friday, August 04, 2017
الذكرى ٧٦ على مولد قيثارة الشرق ~ Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

الذكرى ٧٦ على مولد قيثارة الشرق

Riyadh, Saudi Arabia Friday, August 04, 2017
Nebosh International General Certificate ~ Dammam, Saudi Arabia

Nebosh International General Certificate

Dammam, Saudi Arabia Sunday, August 06, 2017

My Birthday

Dammam, Saudi Arabia Sunday, August 06, 2017
حفل أدبي لذكرى وفاة الفنان طلال مداح ~ Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

حفل أدبي لذكرى وفاة الفنان طلال مداح

Riyadh, Saudi Arabia Thursday, August 10, 2017
HAJJ 2017 ~ Mecca, Saudi Arabia

HAJJ 2017

Mecca, Saudi Arabia Saturday, August 12, 2017
Eilat, Southern District, Israel ~ Eilat, Israel

Eilat, Southern District, Israel

Eilat, Israel Tuesday, August 22, 2017
HAJJ 2017- je ferais leffort dy être InchAlla ~ Medina, Saudi Arabia

HAJJ 2017- je ferais leffort dy être InchAlla

Medina, Saudi Arabia Wednesday, August 23, 2017
Hajj 2017 ~ Mecca, Saudi Arabia

Hajj 2017

Mecca, Saudi Arabia Wednesday, August 23, 2017
Hajj 2017 - Rayan Voyages ~ Mecca, Saudi Arabia

Hajj 2017 - Rayan Voyages

Mecca, Saudi Arabia Friday, August 25, 2017