LCF: Anarchy ~ Nuevo Laredo, Mexico

LCF: Anarchy

Nuevo Laredo, Mexico Saturday, July 29, 2017
Smash Factor 6 ~ San Andrés Cholula, Mexico

Smash Factor 6

San Andrés Cholula, Mexico Friday, August 04, 2017
Maze featuring Frankie Beverly: Verizon Theatre Grand Prairie,TX ~ Grand Prairie, United States

Maze featuring Frankie Beverly: Verizon Theatre Grand Prairie,TX

Grand Prairie, United States Sunday, August 06, 2017
BROS at The O2 arena ~ London, United Kingdom

BROS at The O2 arena

London, United Kingdom Saturday, August 19, 2017
Bros at the Motorpoint Arena Nottingham - Official Event ~ Nottingham, United Kingdom

Bros at the Motorpoint Arena Nottingham - Official Event

Nottingham, United Kingdom Wednesday, August 23, 2017
J1-Con 2017: Philadelphias #1 Anime Convention ~ Philadelphia, United States

J1-Con 2017: Philadelphias #1 Anime Convention

Philadelphia, United States Saturday, August 26, 2017
Celtic Throwdown 2017 ~ Dublin, Ireland

Celtic Throwdown 2017

Dublin, Ireland Saturday, September 02, 2017
Thunderstruck V ~ Monterrey, Mexico

Thunderstruck V

Monterrey, Mexico Friday, September 15, 2017
Kenny Rogers with Special Guest Linda Davis | Moorhead, MN ~ Fargo, United States

Kenny Rogers with Special Guest Linda Davis | Moorhead, MN

Fargo, United States Friday, September 22, 2017
♛♛♛king´s Tournament - Tacna♛♛♛ ~ Tacna, Peru

♛♛♛king´s Tournament - Tacna♛♛♛

Tacna, Peru Saturday, September 30, 2017
Option Select 2 - A Prescott Smash Bros Regional Tourney ~ Prescott, United States

Option Select 2 - A Prescott Smash Bros Regional Tourney

Prescott, United States Saturday, October 14, 2017
Grand Ole Gameroom Expo 2017 ~ Franklin, United States

Grand Ole Gameroom Expo 2017

Franklin, United States Friday, November 10, 2017
Anime Dreams 2017 ~ Santo Domingo, Ecuador

Anime Dreams 2017

Santo Domingo, Ecuador Saturday, November 18, 2017
Forlive Comics and Games (Forlì) 02 03 dicembre 2017 ~ Forlì, Italy

Forlive Comics and Games (Forlì) 02 03 dicembre 2017

Forlì, Italy Saturday, December 02, 2017
CosMo Fiera del Fumetto Modena 13 14 gennaio 2018 ~ Modena, Italy

CosMo Fiera del Fumetto Modena 13 14 gennaio 2018

Modena, Italy Saturday, January 13, 2018