Kaminari Rondônia 11º Edição ~ Pôrto Velho, Brazil

Kaminari Rondônia 11º Edição

Pôrto Velho, Brazil Saturday, June 03, 2017
CAF ✰ Chibi Anime Fest 2017 ~ Hermosillo, Mexico

CAF ✰ Chibi Anime Fest 2017

Hermosillo, Mexico Saturday, June 03, 2017
Micro Hiro Arcade ~ Barranquilla, Colombia

Micro Hiro Arcade

Barranquilla, Colombia Sunday, June 04, 2017
Convención Near-INTERNACIONAL ~ Tortuguitas, Argentina

Convención Near-INTERNACIONAL

Tortuguitas, Argentina Saturday, June 10, 2017

Bexleyheath Yu-Gi-Oh! Official Konami sanctioned tournaments & Vanguard in

Bexleyheath, United Kingdom Sunday, July 02, 2017
Eric Stuart Band at Failonis ~ St. Louis, United States

Eric Stuart Band at Failonis

St. Louis, United States Sunday, July 16, 2017
KotoriCon ~ Santa Rosa de Copán, Honduras

KotoriCon

Santa Rosa de Copán, Honduras Sunday, July 16, 2017
Yu-Gi-Oh Day Waterford - 22nd of July 2017 ~ Waterford, Ireland

Yu-Gi-Oh Day Waterford - 22nd of July 2017

Waterford, Ireland Saturday, July 22, 2017
Yu-Gi-Oh! Day Tournament ~ Bourbonnais, United States

Yu-Gi-Oh! Day Tournament

Bourbonnais, United States Saturday, July 22, 2017
Collection Fest Casino La Paz ~ La Paz, Bolivia

Collection Fest Casino La Paz

La Paz, Bolivia Sunday, July 23, 2017

Bexleyheath Trading Card Games Yu-Gi-Oh!, CardFight!! Vanguard, Pokemon Le

Bexleyheath, United Kingdom Friday, August 11, 2017
Festival Anime2017 ~ Izola, Slovenia

Festival Anime2017

Izola, Slovenia Saturday, August 12, 2017
Raduno Yugioh All star Lucca comics ! ~ Lucca, Italy

Raduno Yugioh All star Lucca comics !

Lucca, Italy Saturday, November 04, 2017
Forlive Comics and Games (Forlì) 02 03 dicembre 2017 ~ Forlì, Italy

Forlive Comics and Games (Forlì) 02 03 dicembre 2017

Forlì, Italy Saturday, December 02, 2017