Fort Lauderdale, Florida RCCL Harmony of the Seas October 7-14 ~ Fort Lauderdale, United States

Fort Lauderdale, Florida RCCL Harmony of the Seas October 7-14

Fort Lauderdale, United States Saturday, October 07, 2017
Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa ~ Johannesburg, South Africa

Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa

Johannesburg, South Africa Friday, October 27, 2017
DreamTrips - Liberia, Guanacaste, Costa Rica ~ Tamarindo, Costa Rica

DreamTrips - Liberia, Guanacaste, Costa Rica

Tamarindo, Costa Rica Thursday, November 02, 2017
Tour the Colonial Jewel of Nicaragua ~ Granada, Nicaragua

Tour the Colonial Jewel of Nicaragua

Granada, Nicaragua Tuesday, November 14, 2017
Mazatlan Mexico ~ Thanksgiving 2017 ~ Terrebonne, United States

Mazatlan Mexico ~ Thanksgiving 2017

Terrebonne, United States Monday, November 20, 2017
Erik Daltons 18th Pain Management in Paradise Retreat ~ Alajuela, Costa Rica

Erik Daltons 18th Pain Management in Paradise Retreat

Alajuela, Costa Rica Saturday, November 25, 2017
DreamTrip - Tamarindo, Costa Rica ~ Tamarindo, Costa Rica

DreamTrip - Tamarindo, Costa Rica

Tamarindo, Costa Rica Thursday, December 07, 2017
Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa ~ Johannesburg, South Africa

Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa

Johannesburg, South Africa Friday, December 15, 2017
TLC Travels 2017 New Years Getaway ~ Ocho Rios, Jamaica

TLC Travels 2017 New Years Getaway

Ocho Rios, Jamaica Saturday, December 30, 2017
Bluff beach Retreat, Bocas Del Toro, Panama ~ Bocas del Toro, Panama

Bluff beach Retreat, Bocas Del Toro, Panama

Bocas del Toro, Panama Saturday, February 24, 2018