Ennis Ireland

Ennis kizomba club

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

Ennis Ireland

Switch

Thursday, October 26, 2017

Ennis Ireland

Halloween w Ennis

Saturday, October 28, 2017

Ennis Ireland

Phil Cosby Live

Sunday, October 29, 2017

Ennis Ireland

Big Generator

Thursday, November 2, 2017

Ennis Ireland

Monster Céilí in Ennis

Saturday, November 4, 2017

Ennis Ireland

Deuces Wild

Sunday, November 5, 2017

Ennis Ireland

Autumn TALKS

Sunday, November 12, 2017

Ennis Ireland

Ennis Parent First Aid

Thursday, November 16, 2017

Ennis Ireland

Hapkido Master Class

Sunday, November 19, 2017

Ennis Ireland

Acoustic Ninjas

Sunday, November 19, 2017

Ennis Ireland

Switch

Thursday, November 23, 2017